

Depto SDO Dagupan City

NOV 1 5 2022

TIME

874

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION I SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF DAGUPAN CH

## Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

No. 47 s, 2022

To: Asst. Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Education Program Supervisors Public Schools District Supervisors Public & Private School Heads Elementary & Secondary All Others Concerned

## From: OFFICE OF THE SCHOOLS DIVISION SUPERINTENDENT

#### Subject: 2022 EDUCATORS' NIGHT

Date: November 11, 2022

- In line with the 2022 Dagupan City Fiesta Celebration, the City Government of Dagupan City has slated a night for DepEd public and private educators on December 17, 2022 at the Dagupan City Plaza from 6:00 PM onwards.
- This activity aims to recognize the exemplary performance of educators and strengthen camaraderie among teaching and non-teaching personnel of Schools Division of Dagupan City.
- The highlights of the said activity are the following:
  - a) Awarding of Matalunggaring a Maestra
  - b) Star of the Night
  - c) Presentation by District
  - d) Awarding of Winners of the 2022 Division Storybook Writing Competition
  - c) DCPSTEAI Award of Recognition to Member Retirees
- Attire for the activity is cocktail/evening dress for females and casual/semi-formal outfit for the males with the shades of green/yellow/gold/red.
- A meeting with the Chairman and Vice Chairman of the different working committees will be held on November 23, 2022 at the Division Training Center at 2:00 o'clock in the afternoon.
- Attached is the List of Working Committees of the 2022 Educators' Night.
- Immediate dissemination and guidance to this memorandum is carnestly desired.
  By the authority of the Schools Div. Supt.

AGUEDO C. FERNANDEZ, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent



7. Teacher-participants shall be entitled to service credits in accordance with DepEd Order No. 53, s.2003 entitled Granting of Vacation Service Credits to Teachers. Compensatory Time-Off shall be granted to non-teaching personnel in lieu of the days the workshop that fall on weekends and holidays in accordance with the CSC and DBM Joint Circular No. 2, s.2004.



Republic of the Philippines

# Department of Education

REGION I

SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF DAGUPAN CITY

## EDUCATORS' NIGHT 2022

## HONORARY COMMITTEE

Honorary Chairman: M Vice Honorary Chairman: C

Mayor Belen T. Fernandez n: Councilor Michael T. Fernandez

### EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Chairman: Vice Executive Chairman: Members:

Aguedo C. Fernandez, CESO V Marciano U. Soriano, CESO VI Maria Linda R. Ventenilla Edilberto R. Abalos

#### WORKING COMMITTEES

Overall Chairman:

Alfred B. Gonzales

COMMITTEES	PERSON IN-CHARGE		
Program and Invitation	Chairman: Renata G. Rovillos Vice Chairman: Jane T. Cajayon Members:		
	Reymond N. Villare Markconi F. Taroma	Rodante D. Llamas Jan Vincent D. Galvez	
	Chairman: Myrel Angelica N. Lopez Vice Chairman: Perpetua V. Barongan Members:		
	Cristina C. Aquino Sylvia O. Claveria Editha V. Luna Edwina R. Carrera	Agape M. Nabua Corazon L. Cerezo Milagros Y. Embuido Bernadette B. Castro	
Raffle Draw / Prizes	Chairman: Maria Soccoro G. Dimalanta Vice Chairman: Rowena O. Lapaan Members: Valentina F. Hortaleza Gary B. Desoloc Ma. Rita Teresa V. Rinoza Elmer B. Amansec Haydee C. Maiquez		

Star of the Night	Chairman: Liberty G. Roxas Vice Chairman: Alicia B. Quimbo Members: Medarlo V. De Leon Reynaldo D. Cabusi Mary Ann C. Carrera	Marisel M. Gatchalian Mariciris P. Ferrer
Sound System	Chairman: Liezl S. Cancino Vice Chairman: Jaime C. Siapno Membera: Willy U. Guieb Reynante B. Infante Liduvina Q. Antonio	
Physical Arrangement	Chairman: Cherry A. Cayabyab Vice Chairman: Ronie G. Bonao Members: Ronel T. Salazar John Silvester A. Alipio Renato D. Benitez Engr. Tatum Grace L. Ma	Marnelli C. Sonza Jose Q. Taparo Engr. Vanessa Alberto anzano
Stage Decorations	Chairman: Gemma M. Erfelo Vice Chairman: Leonarda J. Manansala Members: Renato R. Santillan Jimmy D. Cancino Jose P. Cardoso Arnulfo M. Tirao Alvin Z. Bautista	
Documentation	Chairman: Agnes B. Royulada Vice Chairman: Debbie C. Gan Members: Rochelle T. Aquino Verena R. Bautista Lemuel Dino V. Visperas	Mitchellene V. Rivo Diana Irish J. Solis Maria Victoria S. Antonio
Presentations	Chairman: Sheryl S. Villacorta Vice Chairman: Isabelita N. Daroya Members: Jeryllee P. Tolentino Virginia Dela Rosa Jennifer M. Pulido Elvira N. Villamor Bernadita P. Azurin	
Awards	Chairman: Rosalind R. Lomibao Vice Chairman: Edwin R. Ferrer Members: Atty. Jose O. Oviedo Edgar T. Timbol Isagani R. Rosario	Gilliane Jessa C. Sable Joann L. Jimenez

Ushers / Usherettes	Chairman: Marissa O. Perez Vice Chairman: Jennette A. Sison Members: Agnes T. Calicdan Shezydee E. Agas Kristine S. De Guzman Jonathan J. Salazar		
Medical	Chairman: Dr. Theresa P. Parayno Vice Chairmen: Dr. Jacneline R. Trigue Dr. Giovanni Anthony A. Arafiles Members:		
	Teodoro L. Manaois Noreen B. Vidal Glenn Erickson T. Basto Christian Paul Q. Espiritu Napoleon S. Rovillos	Jozzana P. Basto Marina S. Festejo Jane P. Salayog Gloria P. Flores	